Self contributions

E

EH1988

I am totally new at being open and sexual, but I figure one of my first steps towards being a black slut is to share myself. I hope I am worthy of black man's use.
Link Removed

Link Removed

Link Removed

Except for we white boys who get incredibly aroused by white women who love black men.

nevercanthinkof1 said:
Some men are going to be very happy. Some white boys are going to be very bummed. Welcome aboard.

Zagg said:
Except for we white boys who get incredibly aroused by white women who love black men.

nevercanthinkof1 said:
Some men are going to be very happy. Some white boys are going to be very bummed. Welcome aboard.

What, ME get aroused seeing a delectable sweet thang like EH on her knees getting plowed by Black dicks at both eends attt tthththe sssssaamme t t time ann d sseeeeeing hheeerrrr...... sssuuuuuccckkkk aannnddd ssswwwwwaaalllloooowwww aaalllll tthththatt ccccuuummmmm ....... ooohhhh oooohhhhh aaaaaahhhhhhhhhhhh!!!!!!

Nope, wouldn't phase me AT ALL! ;D
will

You're a stronger man than I am, then, will, because I'll be stroking off so furiously I'll rub my dick raw.

willsrvu said:
Zagg said:

nevercanthinkof1 said:

What, ME get aroused seeing a delectable sweet thang like EH on her knees getting plowed by Black dicks at both eends attt tthththe sssssaamme t t time ann d sseeeeeing hheeerrrr...... sssuuuuuccckkkk aannnddd ssswwwwwaaalllloooowwww aaalllll tthththatt ccccuuummmmm ....... ooohhhh oooohhhhh aaaaaahhhhhhhhhhhh!!!!!!

will

EH1988 said:
I am totally new at being open and sexual, but I figure one of my first steps towards being a black slut is to share myself. I hope I am worthy of black man's use.

EH,