My favourite illustrated interracial

Here is my favourite stories so far. Feel free to post and comment.

THE CHEERLEADER:

Link Removed

Link Removed

Link Removed

Link Removed

Link Removed

Link Removed

Link Removed

Link Removed

Link Removed

Link Removed

Link Removed

Link Removed

Link Removed

Link Removed

THE CLASS:

Link Removed

Link Removed

Link Removed

Link Removed

Link Removed

Link Removed

Link Removed

Link Removed

Link Removed

Link Removed

Link Removed

Link Removed

Link Removed

Link Removed

Link Removed

Link Removed

Link Removed

Link Removed

Link Removed

Link Removed

Link Removed

Link Removed

Link Removed

Link Removed

Link Removed

Link Removed

Link Removed

Link Removed

captfillion said:
Here is my favourite stories so far. Feel free to post and comment.

THE CLASS:

Link Removed

Link Removed

Link Removed

I especially like the above-referenced panes in this series. Reminds me of when I was a freshman in college, and a bunch of us young niggas were sittin' around late one night talkin' about pussy. That one black say, "What's that you be hittin' up in there?" Then that pre-med black say, "Oh, that's the cervix." Haha :D

I bet if a white boy had been in the room, he woulda said, "What are you guys talkin' about ?????" Hahaha ;D! I know damn well a Chinaman wouldn't have had a clue what we were talkin' about LOL ;)!

Serious though, I wonder how many of you guys out there (black or white) like to smack up against that cervix . . . and can? I like to go black nuts DEEP up in some white girl cootchie hole and hose SPLAT that cracker girl cervix doooooown with some educated black baby batter.

Some white girls can't take that black dick bangin' up against their cervix though and try to close their legs to stop a black from goin' so hard and deep. Then, like in my avatar, some white girls gasp/grunt, "oh, OH . . . OOOOOOOOHHHHHH!!!" 8) I . . . LOVE . . . THAT . . . SHIT!!!!

ThickNiggaDick said: