Dick Duel

bluefox

I hope you guys enjoy this story! I had this hot concept for a story and just had to write it. Please leave me some comments if you like it!! ;-p

When I was a sophomore in high school, I had a huge crush on a beautiful brunette named Emily. She was in one of my classes and had large breasts and a big round ass. I was in love with her and hoped I could get her to fall for me as well, but she hadn’t yet noticed me probably because I was a bit nerdy and shy, as well as slightly effeminate.

Our high school was in a poorer urban area and was majority black. The thuggish black guys were quite scary and I avoided them as much as I could. So I was quite nervous when one of then waved me down after school, and came up to talk to me. I recognized him as Jerome, a large muscular black man from my English class.

“Hey! White boy!” he called. I thought about running but knew he would catch me. He was very athletic. So I tried to be nice to him. “Oh, hi Jerome. What’s up?” I said, smiling at him.

“Why you smiling at me faggot? And call me sir.”

I didn’t like that but, I had no choice but to call him sir unless I wanted to get beaten up. “I’m sorry, sir. I’m not a faggot, sir.”

“Good, if you aint no fag, then you would mind proving it. Don’t you like that white bitch Emily?” he asked, sneering t me.

“Um, well, uh, yes….”

“You wanna see her pussy?”

“Wow, I uh…Yes, I would?”

“Then come with me and I’ll let you see it. Come behind the bleachers in the gym and you can see her pussy and dick duel me.”